Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrasts

Trying to get back my groove at blogging, it’s really been a while.

I just found out that Weekly Photo Challenges are a little different now, basically the same but, oh well, whatever, it’s still fun so let’s get to the challenge now shall we? :)

So, here’s my interpretation of ‘contrasts’

Angkor Wat

Angkor Wat at sunrise…darkness into light. contrast.

Contrast - crowd shooting at sunrise

Crowd shooting Angkor Wat at sunrise…photographers getting photographed. contrast.

 

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrasts

  1. Beautiful pictures! Angkor Wat is a mesmerizing place, isn’t it? Cambodia is a truly amazing place and a photographer’s paradise!

    • Hey, hi! ‘Sorry for not replying sooner. ‘Been awol from blogging for some time, I’m glad to be back, though! :)
      I totally agree with you, in fact, I added Cambodia again to my bucket list, haha!

    • You surely won’t regret it especially when you’re into ancient ruins…I still have Angkor Wat fever and I add it back again in my bucket list, I would surely love to go back one day, :)

    • Thanks for the visit Robyn and for the kind words. Your work is simply amazing, I could spend the whole day browsing your images – and ‘liking’ them all but I don’t want to be mistaken for a troll, haha! So for the record I do love them all :)

Leave a Reply

