A Work in Progress

I just want to share some Sunday inspirations…I do love it whenever I come across some really inspiring quotes over the net – it lets me think, realize or sometimes just plain smile.  I think these three are very fitting for today.

I’m still working on the whole ’embracing idleness’ these days. And although I did spend a good while editing and manipulating these images using photoshop and fotor.com – I still consider it being idle (…of some sort…I think).  Because I’m not exactly working?  Or it’s not job-related? And it’s something that I really enjoy doing? Aaargh! ‘Told you, I’m still a work in progress.

Sunday-Inspiration-3

Sunday-Inspiration-1

Sunday-Inspiration-2

I know I’m fortunate enough to have a spare day or two, to actually be off from work – considering that I’m fully aware that a lot of people have to work maybe 7 days a week with really crazy hours as well.  That’s why I’m very grateful and very appreciative…And really doing my best to make sure that Sunday for me is truly a gift.

Have a great Sunday, everyone!

2 thoughts on “A Work in Progress

Leave a Reply

