Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Fleeting1

Rain in the middle of summer, how about that!  My nephew begged his Mom to let him play in the rain and how could you say no to this energetic, hyperactive, little boy? So, as soon as his Mom gave him the nod, he’s off running carelessly around the yard..screaming and laughing his heart out!

Fleeting2

How to spend a lazy and windy Sunday afternoon?  For my niece…making bubbles!!!  She enjoyed blowing those bubbles and chasing after them as they flew and danced away with the winds.

These are the fleeting moments I will always remember and cherish…I know soon enough these kids will grow up and wouldn’t probably care about playing in the rain or with bubbles, so I’m enjoying every chance I can get while they still wish to spend time with me.

16 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Leave a comment